27 Sep 2023

Auspicious Vivah Or Wedding Dates 2024: Know The Best Wedding Date

Marriage holds a significant value in Hindu wedding culture. If you are planning to settle down with your partner in the year 2024. Then, you must check the auspicious marriage dates and times for a happy and fruitful life together. Vedic astrology has evolved over some time in curating shubh muhurta for weddings. 

It is time for you to start checking panchang Shuddhi wedding dates 2024. To prepare yourself for your upcoming wedding ceremony. We know finding a suitable marriage date can be a hard job for you. That is why, as the best wedding photographers in Ranchi. We are here with all the details about auspicious dates and Shubh Muharat for your best wedding day.

So, are you ready to learn from the top wedding photographers in Ranchi all about favorable wedding dates 2024? Read on.

Bengali wedding photography style pic

Recommended: Sindoor Daan - Best Bengali candid wedding photography in Kolkata

Hindu Marriage Muhurat Or Hindu Marriage Dates In 2024

Are you here to know what marriage dates are favorable for you in the coming years? Well, if you are not known of the fact. Then, let us tell you that, you can only get married under certain nakshatra and dates revised by Vedic astrologers.

Though there are several marriage dates available in 2024. But, as a company of renowned wedding photography in Ranchi. We are here with all the details related to favorable and given wedding dates 2024.

Find The Best Wedding Dates In January 2024

Are you planning to get married in January in the coming year? It is one of the most ideal times to get married for couples. Not only does this month have several marriage dates. But the chilled and cold weather in January makes it perfect to get married. 

So, let us see what are the favorable marriage dates and muhurat 2024 in January.

According to our research, there are 9 auspicious wedding dates in January. Know, what are those?

  • ¬†January 16, Tuesday, Shubh Muhurat (08.01 PM to 07.15 AM)
  • January 17, Wednesday, Shubh Muhurat (07.15 AM to 09.05 PM)
  • January 20, Saturday, Shubh Muhurat (03.09 AM to 07.14 AM)
  • January 21, Sunday, Shubh Muhurat (07.14 AM to 07.26 PM)
  • January 22, Monday, Shubh Muhurat (07.14 AM to 04.58 AM)
  • January 27, Saturday, Shubh Muhurat (07.44 PM to 07.12 AM)
  • January 28, Sunday, Shubh Muhurat (07.12 AM to 03.53 PM)
  • January 30, Tuesday, Shubh Muhurat (10.43 AM to 07.10 AM)]
  • January 31, Wednesday, Shubh Muhurat (07.10 AM to 01.08 AM)
Couple performing marriage rituals

Hindu Marriage Dates In February 2024

Are you ready to get married in the month of Valentine's? Well, there is nothing more beautiful than swearing on a togetherness for a lifetime in this month. Explore 2024 Hindu marriage dates in February with us.

  • February 04, Sunday, Shubh Muhurat (07.21 AM to 05.44 AM)
  • February 06, Tuesday, Shubh Muhurat (01.18 PM to 06.27 AM)
  • February 07, Wednesday, Shubh Muhurat (04.37 AM to 07.05 AM)
  • February 08, Thursday, Shubh Muhurat (07.05 AM to 11.17 AM)
  • February 12, Monday, Shubh Muhurat (02.56 PM to 07.02 AM)
  • February 13, Tuesday, Shubh Muhurat (02.41 PM to 05.11 AM)
  • February 17, Saturday, Shubh Muhurat (08.46 AM to 01.44 PM)
  • February 24, Saturday, Shubh Muhurat (01.35 PM to 10.20 PM)
  • February 25, Sunday, Shubh Muhurat (01.24 AM to 06.50 AM)
  • February 26, Monday, Shubh Muhurat (06.50 AM to 03.27 PM)
  • February 29, Thursday, Shubh Muhurat (10.22 AM to 06.46 AM)
Couple getting married pic

Auspicious Time And Vivah Muhurat In March 2024

March is that season of the year, when getting married is ideal for couples. The moderate temperature makes it comfortable for couples to get married in this month. And, that is why most Hindu marriages take place generally between the first three months of a year.

Know which wedding dates 2024 are the best for you in March.

  • March 01, Friday, Shubh Muhurat (06.46 AM to 12.48 PM)
  • March 02, Saturday, Shubh Muhurat (08.24 PM to 06.44 AM)
  • March 03, Sunday, Shubh Muhurat (06.44 AM to 03.55 PM)
  • March 04, Monday, Shubh Muhurat (10.16 PM to 06.42 AM)
  • March 05, Tuesday, Shubh Muhurat (06.42 AM to 02.09 PM)
  • March 06, Wednesday, Shubh Muhurat (02.52 PM to 06.40 AM)
  • March 07, Thursday, Shubh Muhurat (06.40 AM to 08.24 AM)
  • March 10, Sunday, Shubh Muhurat (01.55 AM to 06.35 AM)
  • March 11, Monday, Shubh Muhurat (06.35 AM to 06.34 AM)
  • March 12, Tuesday, Shubh Muhurat (06.34 AM to 03.08 PM)
Bride in her shubho dristi

Best Vivah Shubh Muhurat In April 2024

There are very less wedding dates 2024 available in April. So, if you are planning your marriage this month. Then, hurry now. Book your best muhurta date in this month of the upcoming year.

  • April 18, Thursday, Shubh Muhurat (12.44 AM to 05.51 AM)
  • April 19, Friday, Shubh Muhurat (05.51 AM to 6.46 AM)
  • April 20, Saturday, Shubh Muhurat (02.04 PM to 02.48 AM)
Mother of bride covering her head in veil image

Read Also: Saves Muhurat & Bengali Panjika Wedding Dates In 2024

Wedding Dates In 2024 For The Months Of May And June

As per the auspicious muhurat of the lunar calendar, there are no favorable dates for vivah muhurats in the months of May and June 2024. However, there is no reason for getting disheartened. We know finding a perfect day might be challenging in the auspicious solar and lunar months of the year.

You can utilize these two months by planning your marriage accordingly.

Good Muhurat For Marriage In July 2024

July is the month of the year that marks the first rainfall of the year. Thus, dissolving all sorrows and poverty. It would be a great idea if you are planning to start a new family with your beloved in this monsoon wedding season of the year. Let us show you the available wedding dates 2024 in July.

  • July 09, Tuesday, Shubh Muhurat ( 02.28 PM to 06.56 PM)
  • July 11, Thursday, Shubh Muhurat (01.04 PM to 04.09 AM)
  • July 12, Friday, Shubh Muhurat (05.15 AM to 05.32 AM)
  • July 13, Saturday, Shubh Muhurat (05.32 AM to 03.05 PM)
  • July 14, Sunday, Subh Muhurat (10.06 PM to 05.33 AM)
  • July 15, Monday, Shubh Muhurat (05.33 AM to 12.30 AM)
Couple celebrating togatherness

Wedding Dates In The Months Of August, September, And October 2024

Are you here to know the time to perform marriage rituals in these three months of the coming year? Then, you must give a break to your wedding ideas in these popular months. According to the Hindu muhurat calendar, there are no auspicious dates to perform marriage in these three months of the coming year.

Bengali Marriage Dates In November 2024

November is the best time to get hitched in a year. It is neither too cold nor too hot in this season. So, are you ready to know the available wedding dates 2024 in November? There are a total of 11 muhurat wedding dates for 2024 in this month.

  • November 12, Tuesday, Shubh Muhurat (04.04 PM to 07.10 PM)
  • November 13, Wednesday, Shubh Muhurat (03.26 PM to 09.48 PM)
  • November 16, Saturday, Shubh Muhurat (11.48 PM to 06.45 AM)
  • November 17, Sunday, Shubh Muhurat (06.45 AM to 06.46 AM)
  • November 18, Monday, Shubh Muhurat (06.46 AM to 07.56 AM)
  • November 22, Friday, Shubh Muhurat (11.44 PM to 06.50 AM)
  • November 23, Saturday, Shubh Muhurat (06.50 AM to 11.42 AM)
  • November 25, Monday, Shubh Muhurat (01.01 AM to 06.53 AM)
  • November 26, Tuesday, Shubh Muhurat (06.53 AM to 04.35 AM)
  • November 28, Thursday, Shubh Muhurat (07.36 AM to 06.55 am)
  • November 29, Friday, Shubh Muhurat ( 06.55 AM to 08.39 AM)
Couple posing together

Hindu Marriage Date In December 2024

If you ask us about the ideal season to get married in the years. Then, no doubt it is December of every year. December is the month of joy and merry-making so planning a wedding in this season will fill your life with loads of joy.

However, there are only 5 wedding dates available in this month of the year in the next year.

  • December 04, Wednesday, Shubh Muhurat (05.15 AM to 01.02 AM)
  • December 05, Thursday, Shubh Muhurat ( 12.49 PM to 05.26 PM)
  • December 09, Monday, Shubh Muhurat ( 02.56 PM to 01.06 AM)
  • December 10, Tuesday, Shubh Muhurat (10.03 PM to 06.13 AM)
  • December 14, Saturday, Shubh Muhurat ( 07.06 AM to 04.58 PM)
Image of couple entry on stage

Read More: Bengali Haldi Ceremony - Gaye holud candid wedding photography

Here, we have provided all the details about Hindu wedding dates 2024. You can save up to find out your best date to get married in the coming Hindu year.

You can also check us out on our website of Qpid India to know more.